Our Staff

 

Wayne Younger

Executive Director

wyounger@pittsburghproject.org

x540

 

Service & Leadership

 
pittsburghproject-staff-8.jpg

Doreen Upshaw

Director of Service and Leadership

dupshaw@pittsburghproject.org

x537

 
 
edited.jpg

Rick Mason

Assistant Director of Service & Leadership

rmason@pittsburghproject.org

x527

pittsburghproject staff natasha thrasher.jpg

Natasha Thrasher

Middle & High School Outreach Coordinator

nthrasher@pittsburghproject.org

x550

John Lozecki

Out-Of-School Time Program Coordinator (K-5)

jlozecki@pittsburghproject.org

x530

pittsburghproject-staff-6.jpg

Courtney Zellers

Service Camp Coordinator

czellers@pittsburghproject.org

x526

pittsburghproject-staff-11.jpg

Ross Kronenbitter

Homeowner Care Coordinator

rkronenbitter@pittsburghproject.org

x553

pittsburghproject-staff-5.jpg

Shaquille Hager

Leadership Development Coordinator

shager@pittsburghproject.org

x549

pittsburghproject-staff-7.jpg

JaVon Howse

Middle & High School Outreach Assistant

jhowse@pittsburghproject.org

x315

pittsburghproject-staff-14.jpg

Emily Hawthorne

Middle & High School Program Assistant

ehawthorne@pittsburghproject.org

pittsburghproject-staff-16.jpg

Kimberly Hunter

Dave Herr

Homeowner Services Coordinator

x548 / dherr@pittsburghproject.org

rebekah koshir

Administrative Associate

x533 / rkoshir@pittsburghproject.org

 

Operations

 
pittsburghproject-staff-10.jpg

Kim Carter

Director of Operations

kcarter@pittsburghproject.org

x215

 

Ron Cashdollar

Facilities Manager

x532 / rcashdollar@pittsburghproject.org

Samuel cryder

Maintenance

Efrem Bledsoe

Caretaker

Duwayne Todd

Caretaker

Michael jordan

Caretaker

Organizational Development

 
pittsburghproject-staff.jpg

Gabriel Ackman

Marketing & Development Manager

gackman@pittsburghproject.org

x581

 

Board of Directors

Errika Fearbry-Jones, president

Chief Of Staff
Pittsburgh Public Schools

 

Dennis Allan, Vice President

Pastor

North Way Christian Community

 

Elise Roby-Yanders

Senior Vice President

Merrill Lynch

 

Dr. James K. Hayes

Vice President

Wabtec Corp.

 

Becky boll

democratic committee member

 

bill shimko

attorney

private practice

 

brian johnson

director of security

community college of allegheny county

 

Dan koller

vice president and senior investment officer

standard bank

 

pam davis

allegheny general hospital

 

terri minor-spencer

president

west end power