Our Staff

 

Wayne Younger

Executive Director

x540 / wyounger@pittburghproject.org

 

Service & Leadership

 

Doreen upshaw

Director of Service and Leadership

x537 / dupshaw@pittsburghproject.org

 

rick mason

Assistant Director of Service & Leadership

x527 / rmason@pittsburghproject.org

 

natasha thrasher

Middle & High School Outreach Coordinator

x550 / nthrasher@pittsburghproject.org

 

John lozecki

Out-Of-School Time Program Coordinator (K-5)

x530 / jlozecki@pittsburghproject.org

 

Courtney Zellers

Service Camp Coordinator

x526 / czellers@pittsburghproject.org

 

Ross Kronenbitter

Homeowner Care Coordinator

x553 / rkronenbitter@pittsburghproject.org

 

JaVon Howse

Middle & High School Outreach Assistant

x315 / jhowse@pittsburghproject.org

 

Emily Hawthorne

Middle & High School Program Assistant

ehawthorne@pittsburghproject.org

 

Bradley Hill

Service and Leadership Administrative Associate

bhill@pittsburghproject.org

 

Kimberly Hunter

Pulse Fellow

Operations

 

Kim Carter

Director of Operations

x215/ kcarter@pittburghproject.org

 

Ron Cashdollar

Facilities Manager

x532 / rcashdollar@pittsburghproject.org

 

Michael Drudy

Maintenance

 

Efrem Bledsoe

Caretaker

Duwayne Todd

Caretaker

 

Michael jordan

Caretaker

 

Organizational Development

 

Sharon Watkins

Finance & Development Manager

x528 / swatkins@pittsburghproject.org

 

gabriel ackman

Marketing & Development Manager

x581 / gackman@pittsburghproject.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Errika Fearbry Jones, president

Chief Of Staff
Pittsburgh Public Schools

 

Dennis Allan, Vice President

Pastor

North Way Christian Community

 

Brian Blackwell

Vice President of Corporate Quality

Wabtec Corporation

 

Elise Roby Yanders

Senior Vice President

Merrill Lynch

 

Dr. James K. Hayes

Vice President

Wabtec Corp.